Followers and Subscribers: I’ve Moved and Don’t Want To Leave You Behind

Couple with moving boxes.I’m excited to have the new site of Life Beyond the Picket Fence up and running with WordPress.org site.  While the transfer of followers from this site to the new one should be fluid,

  • if you are a follower or subscriber, please check to make sure you receive a new post to your inbox like usual.

I’ll be posting the usual Parenting Post tomorrow, Wednesday, July 3.

  • If you don’t receive this in your inbox, just subscribe to the new site or at the new site.
  • I also have a newsletter I’ll be sending frequently to keep you updated on the other sites I write for and other parts of the ministry, but you’ll need sign up for it at the new site.

You are important to me. Let’s stay connected!  So come on over to the new site at www.brendayoder.com.  Click the “Recent Blog” tab to follow the most updated blog.

See you over there!

I'd love to hear from you.

